10 Amazing Frappuccino Recipes


One thing I can’t get enough of is…. Frappuccinos and Lattes. However, that $5 per day cost can add up quickly! One way that I’m trying to work on shrinking unnecessary expenses is cutting the expensive coffee drinks! I’ve had my eye on this pretty sweet Espresso Machine. I do own a 2.0 Keurig Machine, but I would love to add another machine to help me perfect my coffee drinks (or maybe it’s just an excuse to buy something else that churns out coffee).

Anyways, I put together some amazing recipes that will work out well for you, if you are into lattes and frapps! Here’s 10 Amazing Frappuccino Recipes to try before buying another $5 dollar drink!

10 Amazing Frappuccino Recipes

10 Frappuccino Recipes

And don’t forget…. while you’re making your perfect homemade Frapp, be sure to add some biscotti’s- Peppermint Chocolate Biscotti Recipe

1. Starbucks Mocha Frappuccino Made Skinny ~Skinny Kitchen http://www.skinnykitchen.com/recipes/starbucks-mocha-frappuccino-made-skinny/

2. Skinny Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino ~Flour on my Face http://flouronmyface.com/2013/02/international-delight-skinny-salted-caramel-mocha-frappuccino-lighticedcoffee-cbias.html

3. Mocha Mint Frappe ~A Beautiful Mess http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2013/11/mocha-mint-frappe.html

4. Pumpkin Spice Frappe ~Faith Filled Food for Moms http://www.faithfilledfoodformoms.com/pumpkin-spice-frappe-in-honor-of-my-friends-and-fellowship/

5. Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino Light ~Skinny Kitchen http://www.skinnykitchen.com/recipes/starbucks-caramel-frappuccino-light-you-can-now-make-at-home/

6. Toasted Coconut Mocha Frappe ~Dine and Dish http://dineanddish.net/2012/04/a-keurig-brewer-giveaway-recipe-toasted-coconut-mocha-frappe/

7. Copycat Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino Recipe ~ A Mitten Full Of Savings http://www.amittenfullofsavings.com/copycat-starbucks-caramel-frappuccino/

8. Mocha Chip Frappe ~A Beautiful Mess http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2012/05/make-your-own-mocha-chip-frappe.html

9. Skinny Remake of Coffee Bean’s Fabulous Ice Blended Vanilla Drink ~Skinny Kitchenhttp://www.skinnykitchen.com/recipes/my-remake-of-coffee-beans-fabulous-ice-blended-vanilla-drink/

10. Caramel Coffee Milkshake ~Simply Stacie http://www.simplystacie.net/2014/07/caramel-coffee-milkshake/

If you are a lover of Starbucks, here’s a way you can score a FREE Drink! 

You can also check out my copycat creation of a Copycat Starbucks Peppermint Mocha ­Recipe

easy receipe, copycat starbucks, copycat recipes

Previous Piece of My Heart Valentine’s Day Craft
Next Mark Ronson | Uptown Funk (Ft. Bruno Mars)

3 Comments

  1. I love your post. Thanks so much for including 3 of my skinny frappuccino recipes!
    All the best,
    Nancy

  2. OneCaringMom
    July 1, 2018
    Reply

    I love this post!!! Frappuccinos are one of my weaknesses but they can get so expensive! Thanks for compiling these so they’re in one easy to find place!

    • July 2, 2018
      Reply

      Thank you, same here! I love me a good Frap!! !

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.